• Queenstown
  • Everything New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

97% ...of new customers rate our service good or excellent

NZD

Go everywhere. Do everything!

Parasailing - Paraflights NZ

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook

Current Special

Triple

Triple

from NZD$158.00

  • Parasailing - Paraflights NZ image 1
  • Parasailing - Paraflights NZ image 2
  • Parasailing - Paraflights NZ image 3
  • Parasailing - Paraflights NZ image 4
  • Parasailing - Paraflights NZ image 5
  • Parasailing - Paraflights NZ image 6
  • Parasailing - Paraflights NZ image 7

Watch Video

Parasailing - Paraflights NZ

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Solo:

  • adult NZD$159.00
  • child NZD$159.00

Tandem:

  • 2 adults + photos (early bird) Special NZD$158.00 (was NZD$297.00)
    (Special from 4th April 2014 - 3rd April 2015)
  • 2 adults NZD$258.00
  • 2 children NZD$198.00
  • 1 adult + 1 child NZD$228.00

Triple:

  • 3 adults + photos (early bird) Special NZD$237.00 (was NZD$336.00)
    (Special from 4th April 2014 - 3rd April 2015)
  • 3 adults (under 200kgs) NZD$297.00
  • 3 children NZD$237.00
  • 1 adult + 2 children NZD$257.00
  • 2 adults + 1 child NZD$277.00

Observer:

  • adult NZD$29.00
  • child NZD$25.00

Photos: NZD$39.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   bad

Awaiting a reply from Everything Travel Group to get a full refund!

Product rating:   bad

The activity was cancelled by the operator, I only found out when I rang to check the weather. I have called and emailed Everything Travel Group to get a full refund!

Reviewed 04-Sep-2013

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Barry. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and I'm sorry to hear that your parasailing flight in Queenstown was cancelled last minute. I have been in touch with the company that operate the parasailing and they have informed me that the boat unfortunately required some unforeseen mechanical repairs and they had to cancel all bookings on Monday morning for 4 days until the repairs were complete. It was frustrating for the Parasailing company that they couldn't fly for 4 days and it must have been even more frustrating for you. As is the case with all cancellations by the activity provider, we have of course refunded your credit card in full. Thanks again for your understanding.

Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 04-Sep-2013

Service rating:   excellent

I found the website extremely informative about all available activities in Queenstown. Booking was a breeze. Very understandable and straight forward.

Product rating:   excellent

The crew were awesome! Very laid back and easy to make conversation with. When it came down to briefing us about the equipment and what we needed to do to ensure a safe flight they were clear and happy to answer all questions. The parasail itself was amazing! Such a unique out of the box way to see all the sights Queenstown is famous for. A++

Reviewed 04-Aug-2013

Service rating:   excellent

easy to book online :)

Product rating:   excellent

Girls loved the flight, thanks

Reviewed 03-Aug-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Great.

Product rating:   excellent

Loved it - thank you.

Reviewed 27-May-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Great service - Belinda was very obliging and helped us coordinate all our activities to get exactly what we were after!

Product rating:   excellent

Our original session was cancelled due to poor weather but Chris went above and beyond the call of duty to help us reschedule and get the experience in during our short stay in Queenstown. The guys were reassuring, professional and we had an amazing time! Will definitely be recommending it to our mates. Cheers!

Reviewed 31-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Absolutely excellent service. Great website very useful and my questions got answered really fast. Will recommend others!

Product rating:   poor

It was cancelled due to weather but I couldn't get in touch with the business at all.

Reviewed 21-Mar-2013

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Product :Hi Ellen. Thanks for your feedback and sorry to hear your parasailing flight in Queenstown was cancelled due to bad weather. Often if the weather is poor the parasailing staff will leave the jetty & go home for the day however you should have been able to get in touch with them on the phone. I have passed on your comments to their management who have assured us that if no one is at the jetty then there will be a sign asking customers to call the free phone number.

Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 25-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Everything travel group made booking my holiday activities a breeze.

Product rating:   excellent

Awesome!!! Would do it again.

Reviewed 20-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Great selection of activities all across queenstown and all different type of experiences. Really easy for me to decide what i wanted and plan my trip all on the one website.

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 18-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent and friendly service.

Product rating:   excellent

Heaps of fun and great views of Queenstown.

Reviewed 16-Mar-2013

Latest Questions about Parasailing - Paraflights NZ

Hi,
Just wanted to ask if you guys offer this early bird special every month? Because a friend and I are visiting queenstown in February.
Regards Mohamed

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

hi there ! How long is the early bird tandem deal on for? I am very interested but just need a little time to plan

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

For 3 adults (combined weight under 200kgs) is it possible for a triple?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Can we have a triple for adults also? (3 adults parasailing together)

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

We are 3 adults and 1 child 5yr. I would like to book 1 triple for 2 adults and 1 child. Then a solo for another adult.

How can I book a triple flight for 2 adults and 1 child 5yr online? And what is the total cost for that?

Thanks.

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Can you bring a camera up in the air with you?? :)

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Can I have this voucher sent to a different name as I don't want my son to receive it before Xmas

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Hi there, will it be cancelled due to bad weather? If yes can I change to another time? Cheers!

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Hi there, I noticed the special offer for the 10am departure to receive hot choc and a photo pack! Just wondering how much this will cost per person? Thankyou :)

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

My family group have 2 adults and 2 children, so we should fly 2 times (1adult +1child for each time) , right ? And how about the total cost and how about the duration for joining this activity?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

what age do we have to be?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Hi there, so at the moment what are the current specials for an adult? I'm looking at booking in for myself and boyfriend for early july when we go down on holiday. If there are specails on, until how long will they be running ? Thank you!

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

What is the maximum age to qualify for a child ticket?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

hi is this safe for a woman in her 4th month of pregnancy? thanks

2 comments - View Answers or Post Comment

Hi What would the total cost be for one triple flight consisting of 2 adults and a 5 year old child?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

We are family of four - with one 20 yr old and one 10 yr old child. How can we book 2 tandem flights? I could not see an option for a tandem flight for 1 adult and 1 child. All tandems come up in multiples of 2? 20 yr old is an adult, so I can book a tandem for 2, but what about an adult and child?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Hi there,
I would like to know how much for 3 people. 1 5 yrs kid and 2 adult?
cheers

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Is there a weight limit?
ie an adult 100kg and 8 year old child in tandem. What are the costs. We will be arriving in Queenstown on 18th April.

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Is a tandem 2xadults? or 1xadult and 1x instructor?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

is this safe for pregnant people?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

What age classifies a child for Parasailing in Queenstown?

1 comment - View Answers or Post Comment

Autumn  /  1:00pm

Easy to book

  • 1   Select your activities
  • 2   Secure online payment
  • 3   Instant email confirmation
  • 4   Flexible to make changes