• Queenstown
  • Everything New Zealand
  • Autumn  /  2:29pm
  • Basket

Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak

5% off
Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 1
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 2
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 3
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 4
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 5
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 6
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 7

Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak from Queenstown or Te Anau

Important note: During this period of global travel restrictions, we will be doing our bit to help slow the spread, and will not be taking new bookings for activities and attractions. We will review this in line with developments released by the relevant authorities and update booking availability accordingly so that you can make travel plans for a later time. For any urgent matters, please contact us for the most efficient response. Thank you.

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Very hard to get a refund through this company, even when the tour itself cancelled the activity.

Product rating:

They called and informed us of a cancellation

Reviewed 06-Feb-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We offer our customers alternative trips and the option to use their refund credit towards other activities around New Zealand as it can take up to 3 weeks for international refunds to be processed.

We immediately processed your refund after you advised that you were not interested in booking an alternative trip. We do apologise if you didn't feel satisfied with our refund procedure.

We hope you had an amazing time in New Zealand though!

Posted 17-Feb-2020

Latest Questions about Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak

Is this available during July?

Comments

Yes, this is available during July, however, this is a fly/cruise/kayak/fly option due to the limited daylight hours.

Comment by: Shelley- Everything Travel on 14th Jan 20 at 18:15

1 comment - Post a Comment

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything Queenstown to provide advice and securely book their Queenstown activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.