• Queenstown
  • Everything New Zealand
  • Winter  /  6:47am
  • Basket

Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak

9% off
Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 1
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 2
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 3
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 4
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 5
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 6
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 7
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 8
  • Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak image 9

Watch Video

Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak from Queenstown or Te Anau

Important note: During this period of transition, some operations will begin to resume activity in line with all the necessary Covid 19 health & safety procedures set out by respective authorities. We are working closely with our partners to update the availability of resumed operations at the earliest convenience, but this will be a dynamic situation with a phased, and cautious approach to normal activity. However, there are a number of operators who are ready for travellers, and are eagerly awaiting your support and bookings through Everything Travel Group. If you have any questions about an exisiting booking, or you are looking to discover the best options to travel your own country then please contact us.

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Very hard to get a refund through this company, even when the tour itself cancelled the activity.

Product rating:

They called and informed us of a cancellation

Reviewed 06-Feb-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We offer our customers alternative trips and the option to use their refund credit towards other activities around New Zealand as it can take up to 3 weeks for international refunds to be processed.

We immediately processed your refund after you advised that you were not interested in booking an alternative trip. We do apologise if you didn't feel satisfied with our refund procedure.

We hope you had an amazing time in New Zealand though!

Posted 17-Feb-2020

Latest Questions about Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak

Is this available during July?

Comments

Yes, this is available during July, however, this is a fly/cruise/kayak/fly option due to the limited daylight hours.

Comment by: Shelley- Everything Travel on 14th Jan 20 at 18:15

1 comment - Post a Comment

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything Queenstown to provide advice and securely book their Queenstown activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.