• Queenstown
  • Everything New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 442 5877

  • Winter  /  12:26pm
  • Basket

Milford Sound Coach & Cruise from Queenstown - RealNZ

Milford Coach & Day Cruise from Queenstown

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

The trip we booked and paid for was in fact canceled but they had not updated their site.
We were offered another trip but then we were unable to fly to Qtown due to fogg closing Wgtn airport I requested a full refund came back with a full credit or 75%refund which I replied to hense I am still waiting for a reply.

Product rating:

Unprofessional as trip was canceled but their website hadnit been uodated if we knew we wouldnot of bothered oaying and booking this trip

Reviewed 04-Apr-2022

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you for taking the time for your feedback, we are glad that we were able to resolve this issue with you directly after this review.

Regards Everything Travel Group

Posted 20-Apr-2022

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you for taking the time for your feedback, we are glad that we were able to resolve this issue with you directly after this review.

Regards Everything Travel Group

Posted 20-Apr-2022

Service rating:

This was a fantastic day trip, excellent driver tour guide (Brian ) and the scenery was mind blowingly beautiful. This was the best trip we have ever been on in NZ.

Product rating:

This trip is money well spent, great day trip. Excellent scenery and mind blowing location.

Reviewed 01-Mar-2022

Service rating:

It was a great experience. We had some great deals with Milford Sound trip and onsen spa at Queenstown. Very easy to deal with. Good team at bookme /everything NZ

Product rating:

Big part of the trip was the Coach, my 9 years old daugher loves our driver Brian. It was 4 hours trips each way. His Professional and great sense of humor made the trip enjoyable and relax. time goes fast. He is awesome.

Reviewed 07-Oct-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience. We hope you had a great time in Milford Sound! All the best & stay safe!

Posted 21-Oct-2020

Service rating:

We loved all the experience. Great service even when there was an operator that cancelled one of our activity which is go orange you have refunded us. Thank you so much. Eliza was awesome!

Product rating:

Brian is the best!

Reviewed 09-Nov-2019

Latest Questions about Milford Sound Coach & Cruise from Queenstown - RealNZ

Do you pick up anywhere in Queenstown? I have not booked my accomodations yet but am curious where I would be picked up from? Do you pick up from AirBnBs?

Comments

Real NZ uses large 55-seater coaches for this tour. Given the narrow nature of many Queenstown streets- this is not something they are able to offer. They do however collect from the CBD and many bus stops along Frankton road

Comment by: Kalena - ETG on 16th Jun 22 at 15:29

1 comment - Post a Comment

Hi I'm looking to book in for two people for both the the Milford Sound Coach and Cruise from Queenstown on Saturday, 23 October, as well as the Earnslaw Cruise and Dining on Thursday, 21 October. How do I get the 20% multi discount?

0 comments - Post a Comment

Hello, are there any combo tour packages from Queenstown to Milford & Queenstown to Mt Cook? thank you

0 comments - Post a Comment

How long is the bus ride from Queenstown to Milford Sound?

0 comments - Post a Comment

Hey which carrier this price is for? For example, is it Southern Discovery, Mitre peak etc. Please confirm.

0 comments - Post a Comment

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything Queenstown to provide advice and securely book their Queenstown activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.