Phone: 03 442 5877 or from overseas call: +64 3 442 5877

  • Spring  /  5:24pm
  • Basket

Putt n' Glow Mini Golf - Thrillzone

Putt n' Glow Indoor Mini Gold with Thrillzone

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

There was quite a bit of contact via email for this but it was never really clear what it was. Coming from everything New Zealand I had to really hunt to figure out it was the mini golf I had booked. Check in experience was not the greatest as the staff were clearly mentally checked out dealing with other people

Product rating:

putt and glow mini golf seemed like a really fun idea. The painting and decor and ability to book it out for yourself was awesome however the courses themselves were poorly designed and frustrating. Each course had a gutter around the edge which made any shots quite hard. Plus it was only 6 holes. I have never been to a mini golf with less than 18 and for nearly $20 per person this was a massive rip off. If I went just on a date or with one other person it would have been even more of a waste. We went as a group of four and made it fun but that was on us, not on the experience. Would not do again. Biggest tourist thirst trap I've experienced.

Reviewed 13-Aug-2021

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. You have booked Putt n Glow Minigolf (Thrillzone) on our website Everything Queenstown and we have sent you the e-ticket with all the information via email. We also received an email from you on the 10th of August stating that you have received the booking confirmation & thanks. I am unsure where the booking process has been confusing for you, could you please elaborate? I will certainly pass on the feedback to Thrillzone regarding the customer service & experience itself. It would be amazing if you could reconsider your 2 Star rating for our customer service. As I am sure you are aware, negative feedback can have a huge impact on small local businesses like us. Thank you so much in advance. All the best! ETG

Posted 15-Aug-2021

No Questions yet

Be the first to ask about Putt n' Glow Mini Golf - Thrillzone.


93% of new customers that used Everything Queenstown to provide advice and securely book their Queenstown activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.