• Queenstown
  • Everything New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 442 5877

  • Spring  /  9:44pm
  • Basket

Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise

Highly Recommended20% off
Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise
  • Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise image 1
  • Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise image 2
  • Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise image 3
  • Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise image 4
  • Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise image 5
  • Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise image 6
  • Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise image 7
  • Lake Cruises - Spirit of Queenstown Scenic Cruise image 8

Watch Video

Spirit of Queenstown Lake Cruise

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

We were celebrating our Golden Wedding Anniversary that day but couldn't make the cruise as my wife was urgently admitted to hospital that morning and unfortunately will be there for some time. I later received a telephone call asking how the cruise went and after I explained the circumstances the caller said there would be no refund as they weren't given the required notice. I wasn't given any notice of her illness either. Very disappointing when a company retains a customers money without providing any service. I thought about re-booking as we really wanted to have the experience, but then I would be paying twice.

Product rating:

See the Customer Service Review.

Reviewed 09-Nov-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. Unfortunately, the cancellation policy is determined by the operator, in this case, Southern Discoveries, and as you were a no show we are unable to process a refund for you as the operator will retain the money. However, I have spoken to the operator again and I have explained the circumstances. The operator has asked me to provide a doctor's certificate that shows that your wife was urgently admitted to the hospital that day. I will send you an email now to discuss further. All the best to you & your wife!

Posted 10-Nov-2020

Service rating:

Excellent service. Easy, friendly and helpful.

Product rating:

Wonderful Trip. Great Staff. Fabulous Experience. Many Thanks.

Reviewed 22-Sep-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience. We hope you had a great time in Queenstown! All the best & stay safe!

Posted 21-Oct-2020

Service rating:

Good service.

Product rating:

Happy with the service. Nothing exceptional

Reviewed 07-Aug-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience. We hope you had a great time in Queenstown! All the best & stay safe!

Posted 21-Oct-2020

Service rating:

Fabulous experience, very friendly staff!

Product rating:

Breathtaking view! Gorgeous scenery!

Reviewed 12-Feb-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience. We hope you had an amazing time in New Zealand!

Posted 17-Feb-2020

Service rating:

Excellent service will recommend to friends

Product rating:

Nice cruise and scene lovely tour

Reviewed 04-Jan-2019

Service rating:

The cruise was OK. However because it was raining we sat inside on the lower deck and the engine noise was awful. Wish they had some sound insulation on the motors

Product rating:

Good and easy transaction. Would definitely buy from them again

Reviewed 26-Nov-2018

Service rating:

Excellent service with friendly staff.

Product rating:

Very affordable and well worth the money.

Reviewed 08-Jun-2018

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything Queenstown to provide advice and securely book their Queenstown activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.